If you need assistance, please call 833-471-3337

About

Featured Agents

Adam Tawfik

703-732-8018
atawfik@jasonmitchellgroup.com

AJ Long

Agent

704-777-4220
License Number: 180033
along@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Anthony Casella

Executive Sales Consultant

919-780-9793
License Number: 301929
anthony.casella@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Antonio Grant

443-800-3621
agrant@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ashley Pagliughi

910-619-0060
apagliughi@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Billy Shugart

704-780-5581
billy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Brianna Matusik

815-721-6919
bmatusik@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Christa Matthews

704-516-1739
License Number: NC 283821, SC 94682
christa@shugartrealty.com

Cody Cobb

Executive Sales Consultant

336-552-4211
336-552-4211
License Number: 319880
codycobb@jasonmitchellgroup.com

After moving to the greater Charlotte area for school in 2014, I decided to stick around and call the city my home. I have a passion for sharing knowledge and educating anyone interested in the real estate market. I strive to be your #1 advisor when it comes to all things real estate.

Darrian Turner

828-962-1252
dturner@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Deanna Smith

704-907-3422
dsmith@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Debbie Curry

Broker

805-233-2638
License Number: 315548
dcurry@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Diane Murphy

910-617-5032
dmurphy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Donte Daniels

252-258-4897
donte@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Elizabeth Blanche

410-804-0378
eblanche@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jean Cronkhite

Executive Sales Consultant

704-956-6352
License Number: 273800
jcronkhite@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jean Cronkhite received her real estate license in California in 2000. She has a passion and skill for public speaking, negotiating business deals and analyzing the market to best suit buyers, sellers and even high level investors. Her first year in the real estate market in Charlotte, she quickly became one of the Charlotte areas top producing agents in investor acquisition. In fact she still holds record numbers for closing some of the largest investor deals in the nation. In her 20 years of real estate, she has closed over $100 million in sales. Jean is an accomplished entrepreneur and innovative business woman. Prior to real estate she was the cofounder of a multi million dollar home maintenance and renovation company. Her area of expertise is her extensive work with investors, short sales, foreclosures and relocation. Jean believes that success is achieved by doing ordinary things extraordinarily well. She is a native of Charlotte. She enjoys traveling, boating, paddle boarding, spending time with her husband James, their 8 children, 7 grandchildren & 2 dogs.

Jill Tessier

Agent

704-293-6020
License Number: 197157
jtessier@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Joshua Gonyeau

828-585-7285
License Number: 303886
jgonyeau@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Welcome to Western North Carolina! Lets Get started…Why choose me as your Realtor? In today's competitive market, you need a passionate, local advisor that can help you navigate the home buying and selling process. I bring a wealth of knowledge on local communities, current market conditions, and the home buying and selling process. I strive to provide exceptional service every step of the way, so I can provide you with a real estate experience that exceeds your expectations. I am originally from a small town in upstate New York not unlike Asheville and grew up on a horse farm and developed a love for mountains and the outdoors from a young age. In 2015, with the help of a PowerPoint presentation (seriously) and a little nudge from a wise woman, I moved to Asheville, reminiscent of the mountain setting I loved so much growing up. After 20 years of managing restaurants, I decided to listen to that entrepreneurial voice in the back of my head and move into real estate. From my many years in hospitalitIhe learned much about customer service, what it means to exceed expectations, and how to turn regulars into genuine friends. That experience translates into everything I do in real estate, by not only earning your business, but more importantly a long term connection. I believe that a restaurant without regulars is not truly successful, and this is true in real estate as well. I currently live in Asheville with the aforementioned wise woman. When I am not working I enjoy hiking, running, camping, and volunteering for a local animal shelter. The environment, green housing, and green living are all important in my life and are a focus in my career. So whether you are looking for a mountain-top retreat, 100 acres to start a commune, you have come to the realization that you are going to need about five more rooms for all of the animals you can’t stop adopting, or you just need a small West Asheville bungalow to home-brew full-time…let me be the one to help you fulfil your dreams. Please feel free to contact me if you’d like to find out more about our wonderful town. If you are looking for a home or thinking about selling I am sure that we can exceed your expectations and build a lasting relationship.

Kelsey Royal

910-385-7229
kroyal@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kim Blair

Executive Sales Consultant

984-833-9925
License Number: 346941
kblair@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kim started her North Carolina real estate career in 2016 selling new home construction for a nationally ranked home builder. Her unparalleled work ethic and commitment to customer satisfaction resulted in her winning the Customer Service award for highest customer satisfaction scores in her division. In her second year of home sales, Kim was inducted into the President’s Club and soon ranked 7th in the nation for number of sales over quota. Kim will take that same tireless energy and unwavering support for her clients to help you with all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s purchasing your first property, staging and listing your home, downsizing or relocating, contact Kim to see why she has sold over 200 homes to date with $50 million plus in closed real estate transactions. Kim loves calling the Raleigh area home and can’t wait to tell you about her favorite hiking and biking trails, local shops and restaurants, and best places to see a concert or have a glass of wine. She can't wait to meet you!

Kim Johnson

281-832-8910
kjohnson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kimille Abbey

704-968-6750
Kabbey@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kyle Mull

Agent

704-999-5789
License Number: 323205
kmull@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kyle is an agent who was born to serve. Kyle is a U.S Air Force Veteran and before coming into real estate, he served as a military and civilian firefighter. Kyle is passionate about real estate and serving his local community. Kyle is determined to take care of his clients and ensure they walk away from the closing table felling they had the best experience possible.

Lauren Morgan

919-985-4243
License Number: 327461
lmorgan@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Lena Braaten

Executive Sales Consultant

919-601-2398
lbraaten@jasonmitchellgroup.com

I have lived in NC for over 25 years and love our vibrant and quickly growing community. Prior to entering real estate sales, I spent over 20 years in the technology industry where I built and managed complex solutions for global clients. My solutions-based background has translated perfectly into the real estate business where carefully managing all aspects of a transaction is critical for success. I approach each client’s unique circumstances with a customized plan to help them buy, sell, or invest in real estate. Through strategic marketing, industry knowledge, and transparent communication, I help my clients exceed their real estate goals. When I’m not selling real estate, you’ll find me cheering at my son’s tennis match or trying a new recipe!

Lisa Bynoe-Plaskett

646-643-7716
lplaskett@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Lisa Lynch

The Lisa Lynch Team

919-727-7653
License Number: 307515
lisalynch@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Matt Acton

828-423-4212
macton@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Melissa Curry

276-734-7235
mcurry@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Mitch Geyer

567-525-1804
mgeyer@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Taj Robinson

704-794-7651
trobinson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Theresa Pettie

Realtor

910-551-2829
License Number: 313062
t.e.pettie@gmail.com

Theresa is a native of Washington, D.C. who moved to North Carolina as a military spouse more than 18 years ago. Here, she helped raised 3 beautiful children, one of which is living with Autism. She received her Bachelor of Science in Psychology graduating Magna Cum Laude from Fayetteville State University. She lives in the Fayetteville and Fort Bragg area. Theresa Loves helping clients realize their dreams. Her life experience, dedication, drive, and love for real estate makes her the best choice to help you find your dream home. She Has a passion for learning and strives to maintain the highest level of service while keeping up with the latest real estate industry trends and information. She knows that building strong relationships continues to be the key to success. She is surrounded by a highly skilled team ready to facilitate a smooth and successful transaction. Theresa would love nothing more than to be a strong resource for you in your real estate journey, whether you are purchasing a home or transitioning and ready to list yours.

William Youhouse

704-345-2477
wyouhouse@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from mitchellgroupnc.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Jason Mitchell Group | North Carolina
933 Louise Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205
833-471-3337
buttonnew.png

Based on information submitted to the MLS GRID as of 6/21/2024 9:01 PM CST. All data is obtained from various sources and may not have been verified by broker of MLS GRID. Supplied Open House Information is subject to change without notice. All information should be independently reviewed and verified for accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information. Some listings have been excluded from this website.
The data relating to real estate for sale on this site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity/IDX program of Fayetteville Association of REALTORS®. Those properties marked with the IDX icon are provided courtesy of the Fayetteville Association of REALTORS®, Inc., Internet Data Exchange (IDX). Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed and Should be Independently Verified. Information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Copyright 2014 Fayetteville Association of REALTORS®. All Rights Reserved. June 21, 2024
Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed.
Brokers make an effort to deliver accurate information, but buyers should independently verify any information on which they will rely in a transaction. The listing broker shall not be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and they shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon this data. This data is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Copyright 2024 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved. Closed (sold) listings may have been listed and/or sold by a real estate firm other than the firm(s) featured on this website. Closed data is not available until the sale of the property is recorded in the MLS. Home sale data is not an appraisal, CMA, competitive or comparative market analysis, or home valuation of any property.” Listings were last updated June 21, 2024
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com